Immigration to Kami Town


Immigration to around Kami Town , Hyogo

Kami town is a town in Mikata County in the northern part of Hyogo Prefecture. It is a rich natural town facing the Sea of Japan. District of Tajima prefectural authorities. In addition to belonging to the Sanin coastal Geopark, the area has a part of Sanin Coast National Park and Mt. HOUSHANPI National Park in the town. The arrow Tagawa which pours into the Sea of Japan in Kasumi district which originates the source in Ojiro district flows. It is the largest town in Hyogo Prefecture.

Municipality HyogoKami Town
Region 但馬
Population (people) 18076
Area (sq. Km) 368.77
Population density 49.02

HyogoKami Town gender ratio

Inhabitant tax of Kami Town,Hyogo

Prefectures Municipality Equal share Income ratio
Prefectures Municipality Prefectures Municipality
Hyogo Kami Town 2,300yen 3,500yen 4% 6%
Inhabitant tax amount(Case:400万円) 2,300yen 3,500yen 70,400yen 105,600yen
Annual amount of residence tax(Total) 181,800yen

Kami Town's migration support information etc.

【Experience】Pros and cons of migrating to Kami Town

List of municipalities in Hyogo